At BBK our team members are passionate about their accuracy and commitment to our customers. Continually learning new software programs and learning new skills of the trade. 

We aim to provide our customers with guaranteed satisfaction, using the skills of our team.

Meet our team:

Roy Meier

Owner/President & Senior Steel Detailer/ Estimator

rmeier@bbksteel.ca

Rodil Sugapong

Senior Steel Detailer & Checker

rsugapong@bbksteel.ca

Paolo Drueco

Senior Steel Detailer

pdrueco@bbksteel.ca

Ray Lalata

Senior Steel Detailer

rlalata@bbksteel.ca

Michael Yuan

Senior Steel Detailer & Checker

myuan@bbksteel.ca

Frederick Bautista

Steel Detailer

fbautista@bbksteel.ca

Arman Bartolome

Senior Steel Detailer

abartolome@bbksteel.ca

Yan Zhou

Senior Steel Detailer & Checker

yzhou@bbksteel.ca