At BBK our team members are passionate about their accuracy and commitment to our customers. Continually learning new software programs and learning new skills of the trade. 

We aim to provide our customers with guaranteed satisfaction, using the skills of our team.

Meet our team:

Roy Meier

Owner/President & Senior Steel Detailer

rmeier@bbksteel.ca

Rodil Sugapong

Steel Detailer

rsugapong@bbksteel.ca

Paolo Drueco

Steel Detailer

pdrueco@bbksteel.ca

Ray Lalata

Steel Detailer

rlalata@bbksteel.ca

Michael Yuan

Checker

myuan@bbksteel.ca

Frederick Bautista

Steel Detailer

fbautista@bbksteel.ca

Agnes Kaminski

Steel Detailer

akaminski@bbksteel.ca

Dalal Alayche

Steel Detailer

dalayche@bbksteel.ca

Arman Bartolome

Steel Detailer

abartolome@bbksteel.ca